Visa approved for Mohammad Amir’s visit to Ireland

Pakistan quick bowler Mohammad Amir was given a visa to Ireland on Thursday and will leave for Dublin on the most readily accessible flight. The advancement comes after Amir’s visa was deferred and he couldn’t leave for Ireland with the Pakistan group on Tuesday. It ought to be noticed that Mohammad Amir has likewise played a test in Ireland in 2018.

The three T20 Internationals among Pakistan and Ireland will be played in Dublin on May 10, 12 and 14. After the finish of Pakistan’s visit through Ireland, they will head out to the UK to partake in a four-match T20I series before the beginning of the T20 World Cup 2024. The matches among Britain and the public group will be played from May 22 to 30.

Ireland’s crew for the series: Paul Stirling (chief), Imprint Adair, Ross Adair, Andrew Balburnie, Curtis Kempfer, Gareth Delaney, George Dockrill, Graham Hume, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Exhaust, Ben White, Craig Youthful contain.

Pakistan crew incorporates Babar Azam, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Muhammad Abbas Afridi, Muhammad Amir, Muhammad Rizwan, Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saeem Ayub, Salman Agha Shadab Khan. , Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan are incorporated

Leave a comment